The Strandhotel Löchnerhaus

Welcome to Lake Constance

Dear guests, the Strandhotel Löchnerhaus Crew is looking forward to welcoming you again in our house. We’ll do everything to arrange some marvellous days for you! This year our house ist welcoming you until December 17th, 2022. Take a look at our island offers and the culinary calendar. Welcome back and have a good stay!

Terrasse

Our hotel is on the sunny southern side of the island of Reichenau. At our hotel you can enjoy the peace of the island and the freshness of the lake. We are located directly on the shore of Lower Lake Constance. It is probably the most beautiful spot in Reichenau. You’ll enjoy very peaceful surroundings when staying with us. There is no through traffic anywhere near our hotel complex. Parking spaces are available at the hotel itself. Enjoy the good life with regional delicacies on our sun terrace with its wonderful lake view.

https://loechnerhaus.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/NoPath1.jpg

Romantic Reichenau

One overnight in a double room with festive 5-course menu.

Book an overnight stay in a double room. Upon arrival, a small bottle of champagne and a fruit plate will be waiting for you in your room. In the evening we serve a festive 5-course menu. The next morning you strengthen yourself for the day at our rich breakfast buffet.

more
From 149.00 € per person
According to availability
https://loechnerhaus.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Loechnerhaus_Impressionen_1650x928_Lightbox_Terasse_Eis-e1616419457155.jpg

Pleasure on the island

Two overnights with two regional 4-course menus.

Two overnights with a rich breakfast buffet. On the first evening we welcome you with a glass of secco to a four-course fish menu. On the second evening we serve you our four-course "Reichenau menu". As a digestif we will serve a Trester from Abt Strabo's herb garden.

more
From 225.00 € per person
According to availability
https://loechnerhaus.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/NoPath.jpg

Days to enjoy

Three overnights with half board. An ice cream sundae or cake cover.

Book three overnights with a rich breakfast buffet and half board. On a day of your choice we serve an ice cream sundae or a cake cover.

more
From 295.00 € per person
According to availability
https://loechnerhaus.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/IMG_4995-e1616412951610.jpg

The ultimate relaxation

Four overnights with half-board. A Reichenau wine and a picnic backpack.

Four overnights with rich breakfast buffet and half-board. A bottle of wine from island Reichenau in your room. A picnic backpack on a day of your choice.

more
From 395.00 € per person
According to availability
https://loechnerhaus.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/NoPath2.jpg

Summer-Potpourri

Six overnights with half board. Various entrance tickets.

Six overnights with rich breakfast buffet and half board. On arrival a bottle of Reichenau wine in your room. Ticket to the Reichenau Museum and book gift, URh day ticket, ticket to the Flower Island Mainau and Guided-City-Tour through Konstanz.

more
From 820.00 € per person
April to September, according to availability
https://loechnerhaus.de/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/Winter-scaled-min2-e1642503769416.jpg

Winter-Potpourri

Six overnights with half board. Various entrance tickets.

Six overnights with rich breakfast buffet and half board. On arrival a bottle of Reichenau wine in your room. Ticket to the Reichenau Museum and book gift, dayticket to flower island Mainau and Therme Konstanz. Ticket to Sealife Konstanz.

more
From 645.00 € per person
October to March, according to availability

Give the gift of enjoyment

Hotel and restaurant gift vouchers

What could be nicer than giving the gift of timeless enjoyment? Give your family or business partners a gift voucher for an overnight stay or a meal at the Strandhotel Löchnerhaus. Would you like to give someone a more personalised surprise? Contact us by email!

Buy a voucher

Balkon

Hotel with a view

We would like to invite you to soak up the views: a long way from any through traffic, we can offer you the room of your dreams from a range of options. You can enjoy your stay at our hotel with its lakeshore location, its own bathing beach, sunbathing lawn and free parking.

More >

Speisen, Seesicht, Terrasse

Lakeside restaurant

At Strandhotel Löchnerhaus not only will your stay be comfortable, you will also get to enjoy delicious food. Our restaurant offers classic à-la-carte cuisine. The selection ranges from regional specialities to a fine dining menu.

More >

Tisch

Events with flair

Strandhotel Löchnerhaus is your location of choice for your next conference or celebration: with event rooms of any size, conference technology, WiFi, individual package offers, its own restaurant and hotel facilities, your event is sure to shine with us.

More >

4.6 from 5 points for the Löchnerhaus

92% of all guests gave a positive feedback

Pricing

4.8/5

Rooms

4.4/5

Location

4.9/5

Cleanliness

4.5/5

Service

4.8/5

Breakfast

4.4/5

Rating 2022-11-24, Business, 60 - 69 years



To the guest reviews >

THE HISTORY OF OUR HOUSE

Our hotel is a traditional business on Lake Constance: with its history of over a hundred years, the restaurant and hotel business have welcomed plenty of guests over the years. Originally built in 1908 and known as the Kurhaus Reichenau, the building was extended in 1925 and given its current name: Strandhotel Löchnerhaus.

Download the history of the building >

Your hosts at the Strandhotel Löchnerhaus

From summer 2022, our new director Julia Roepke and Sebastian Jehle welcomes you and looks forward with the Loechnerhaus team to your stay in our hotel, your visit to our restaurant, conference or event at the Strandhotel Loechnerhaus on the island of Reichenau.

Newsletter article

Receive secret tips

Every year you can enjoy special moments and culinary highlights. Experience a dreamy ambience. Register for our newsletter with no obligation and receive the most important info from us directly.

Register now

Take a tour of discovery

Impressions of our building

Our Price

From 79 €

Book now 92% Positive Feedback

Tanken Sie
die Fernsicht

Tisch reservieren Individualanfrage

Das Strandhotel Löchnerhaus

Willkommen im Bodensee

Sehr geehrte Gäste, das Strandhotel Löchnerhaus befindet sich in der Winterpause bis 12. März 2022. Ihre Anfragen per E-Mail, telefonisch (Anrufbeantworter) oder per Post bearbeiten wir in dieser Zeit einmal pro Woche. Für Ihre Geduld bedanken wir uns. Das Team vom Strandhotel Löchnerhaus.

Terrasse

Unser Haus liegt auf der sonnigen Südseite der Insel Reichenau. Es ist die wohl schönste Lage, die die Insel zu bieten hat, mit herrlichem Blick hinüber zur Halbinsel Höri, den spektakulären Sonnenuntergängen und der Schweiz vis à vis. Bei uns wohnen Sie in einer sehr ruhigen Umgebung. Am Ende der Stedigasse und auch weit um unsere Hotelanlage herum herrscht kein Durchgangsverkehr. Das soll aber nicht bedeuten, dass Sie bei uns nicht parken könnten. Kostenfreie Parkplätze und eine Stromtankstelle mit grünem Strom sind in der Hotelanlage vorhanden. Das Team vom Standhotel Löchnerhaus heißt Sie Herzlich Willkommen.

https://loechnerhaus.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/NoPath1.jpg

Romantische Reichenau 2021

Eine Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer mit festlichem 5-Gänge-Menü.

Buchen Sie eine Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer. Bei Anreise steht eine kleine Flasche Champagner und ein Obstteller auf Ihrem Zimmer bereit. Abends servieren wir ein festliches 5-Gänge-Menü. An nächsten Morgen stärken Sie sich an unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbüfett für den Tag.

mehr
Ab € 160,00 pro Person
Sonntag bis Freitag, nach Verfügbarkeit
https://loechnerhaus.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Loechnerhaus_Impressionen_1650x928_Lightbox_Terasse_Eis-e1616419457155.jpg

Genuss auf der Insel 2021

Zwei Übernachtungen mit zwei regionalen 4-Gänge-Menüs.

Zwei Übernachtungen mit reichhaltigem Frühstücksbüffet. Am ersten Abend begrüßen wir Sie mit einem Glas Secco zu einem 4-gängigen Fischmenü. Am zweiten Abend servieren wir Ihnen unser 4-gängiges "Reichenau-Menü". Als Digestif reichen wir einen Treter aus Abt-Strabo's Kräutergarten.

mehr
Ab € 255,00 pro Person
Juni bis Oktober, nach Verfügbarkeit
https://loechnerhaus.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/NoPath.jpg

Schnuppertage 2021

Drei Übernachtungen mit Halbpension. Ein Eisbecher oder Kuchengedeck.

Buchen Sie drei Übernachtungen mit reichhaltigem Frühstücksbüffet und Halbpension. An einem Tag Ihrer Wahl servieren wir einen Eisbecher oder ein Kuchengedeck.

mehr
Ab € 332,00 pro Person
Juni bis Oktober, nach Verfügbarkeit
https://loechnerhaus.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/IMG_4995-e1616412951610.jpg

Erholung pur! 2021

Vier Übernachtungen mit Halbpenison. Ein Reichenauer Wein und ein Picknick-Rucksack.

Vier Übernachtungen mit reichhaltigem Frühstücksbüffet und mit Halbpension. Eine Flasche Reichenauer Wein auf Ihrem Zimmer. Ein Picknick-Rucksack an einem Tag Ihrer Wahl.

mehr
Ab € 450,00 pro Person
Juni bis Oktober, nach Verfügbarkeit
https://loechnerhaus.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/NoPath2.jpg

Bodensee-Potpourri 2021

Sechs Übernachtungen mit Halbpension. Diverse Eintrittskarten.

Sechs Übernachtungen mit reichhaltigem Frühstücksbüffet und mit Halbpension. Bei Anreise eine Flasche Reichenauer Wein auf Ihrem Zimmer. Eintrittskarte ins Museum Reichenau und Buchpräsent, URh-Tageskarte, Eintrittskarte zur Landesgartenschau Überlingen und zur Blumeninsel Mainau.

mehr
Ab € 735,00 pro Person
Juni bis September, nach Verfügbarkeit

Schenken Sie genuss

Hotel- und Restaurantgutscheine

Was gibt es Schöneres, als zeitlosen Genuss zu verschenken? Überreichen Sie Ihrer Familie oder Geschäftspartnern einen Übernachtungs- oder Verzehrgutschein vom Strandhotel Löchnerhaus. Sie wünschen sich eine noch individuellere Überraschung? Kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail!

Gutschein kaufen

Balkon

Hotel mit Fernsicht

Wir bieten Ihnen traumhafte Zimmer in unterschiedlichen Kategorien an. In erster Reihe am See gelegen mit eigenem Badestrand, Liegewiese und kostenlosen Parkplätzen. Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt fernab vom Durchgangsverkehr.

Mehr Dazu >

Speisen, Seesicht, Terrasse

Restaurant am See

Im Strandhotel Löchnerhaus wohnen Sie nicht nur komfortabel, Sie essen mindestens genau so gut. Unser Restaurant pflegt die klassische à-la-carte-Küche. Die Auswahl reicht von regionalen Spezialitäten bis hin zum feinen Menü.

Mehr Dazu >

Tisch

Event mit Flair

Das Strandhotel Löchnerhaus ist Ihre Location für die nächste Tagung oder Feier: mit Veranstaltungsräumen jeder Größe, Tagungstechnik, WLAN, individuellen Pauschalangeboten, eigenem Restaurant und angeschlossener Hotellerie glänzen Sie mit Ihrem Event bei uns.

Mehr Dazu >

4.6 von 5 Punkten für das Löchnerhaus

92% der Gäste bewerten dieses Hotel Positiv

Preisempfinden

4.1/5

Zimmer

4.3/5

Lage

4.9/5

Sauberkeit

4.8/5

Service

4.8/5

Frühstück

4.7/5

Bewertung 29.10.2021, Paar, 70 - 79 Jahre

Wir waren mit allem sehr zufrieden und freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Aufenthalt bei Ihnen. Ein kleiner Hinweis: Das Dauerbackwarenkeks zum Espresso empfinden wir als Stilbruch! Wie wäre es mit einer kleinen Würfel-Schokolade von Ritter-Sport?



Zu den bewertungen >
Alle Bewertungen über Strandhotel Löchnerhaus lesen

Die Geschichte unseres Hauses

Unser Haus zählt zu den Traditionsbetrieben am Bodensee: mit seiner über hundertjährigen Geschichte blicken Restaurant und Hotelbetrieb auf viele Gäste zurück. 1908 als Kurhaus Reichenau erbaut wurde das Gebäude 1925 erweitert und erhielt seinen heutigen Namen: Strandhotel Löchnerhaus.

Download Geschichte des Hauses >

Ihre Gastgeber im Strandhotel Löchnerhaus

Ab dem Frühjahr 2022 begrüßt Sie Torsten Binding als neuer Direktor und freut sich mit dem Löchnerhaus-Team über Ihren Hotelaufenthalt, den Restaurantbesuch, Ihre Tagung oder Ihre Veranstaltung im Strandhotel Löchnerhaus auf der Insel Reichenau.

Newsletter-eintrag

Geheimtips erhalten

Jedes Jahr können Sie bei uns besondere Momente und kulinarische Highlights in traumhaften Ambiente erleben. Tragen Sie sich ganz unverbindlich zu unserem Newsletter ein und erhalten Sie die Top-Infos aus erster Hand.

Jetzt registrieren

Auf Entdeckungstour

Impressionen unseres Hauses